Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Grümme

Raum: GA 7/40

Sprechstunden im Semester:
Freitag: 10:00-11:00 Uhr

Telefon: 0234 / 32 -24710
Fax: 0234 / 32 - 14979

Bernhard.Gruemme@rub.de


Sekretariat

Petra Schäfer

Raum GA 7/39

Tel.: 0234/32-28701
Fax: 0234/32-14979

sekretariat-rpk@rub.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag: 08:30-12:30 Uhr
Dienstag: 08:30-12:30 Uhr
Mittwoch: 08:30-12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag: 08:30-12:30 Uhr
Freitag: 08:30-13:30 Uhr


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marcin Morawski

Raum: GA 7/42

Sprechstunden im Semester:
Montag von 14.00 bis 15.00 Uhr
und n.V.

Telefon: 0234 / 32 - 24709

Marcin.Morawski@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Patrik Dzambo

Raum: GA 7/41

Sprechstunden im Semester:
Freitags, 10.00-12.00 Uhr

Telefon: 0234 / 32 - 28617
Patrik.Dzambo@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Claudia Wilhelm

Raum: GA 7/42

Sprechstunden im Semester:

n.V.

Telefon: 0234 / 32 - 24709

Claudia.Wilhelm-f24@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Anna Notarp

Raum: GA 7/41

Telefon: 0234 / 32 - 28617
Anna.Schlegel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Miriam Kunna

Raum: GA 7/42

Telefon: 0234 / 32 - 24709
Miriam.Kunna@ruhr-uni-bochum.de