Benedikt Göcke 3

Prof. Dr. Dr. Benedikt Paul Göcke
Lehrstuhlinhaber


Raum: GA 7/138
Tel.: +49 234 32 29389
E-Mail: benedikt.goecke@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.
Profil

Carmen Carnain

Carmen Carnein
Sekretariat


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: wissenschaftstheorie@rub.de
Bürozeiten:
Di 11:30 - 15:30 Uhr,
Mi 11:30 - 15:30 Uhr und
Do 11:30 - 13:30 Uhr.


Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppe "Theologie als Wissenschaft?!"

Jan Guido Michel

Dr. Jan G. Michel


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: GA 7/143
E-Mail: jagumi@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 234 32 28414
Sprechstunde: n. V.

Ohler

Lukas Ohler


Doktorand

Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 32-22414
E-Mail: lukas.ohler@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.

weiterlesen

Christian Pelz

Christian Pelz, M.A., M.Ed.


Doktorand

Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 32-22414
E-Mail: christian.pelz@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.

Profil
Immanuel Kant und Origenes

Lukas Brand

Lukas Brand, Mag.-Theol.


Doktorand

Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 32-22414
E-Mail: lukas.brand@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.

Profil
Maschinenethik


Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Max Brunner

Max Brunner



Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: brunner.maxmanuel@rub.de

Elena Catania Profil

Elena Catania



Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 234 32 22414
E-Mail: elena.catania@rub.de


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Dzambo

Xenia Dzambo



Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: xenia.dzambo@rub.de

Keweloh

Tobias Keweloh



Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: tobias.keweloh@rub.de