Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ludger Jansen

Ludgerjansen

Lehrstuhlvertretung


Raum: GA 7/137
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: ludger.jansen@rub.de
Sprechstunde (in der Vorlesungszeit): Donnerstag 11:30--12:30 Uhr

weiterlesen

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Tapp

Christiantapp
© Damian Gorczany

Lehrstuhlinhaber


beurlaubt
E-Mail: christian.tapp@rub.de

weiterlesen

Dr. phil. Ruben Schneider

Dummy

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Raum: GA 7/143
E-Mail: ruben.schneider@rub.de
Telefon: +49 234 32 28414
Sprechstunde: n. V.


Dipl.-Theol. (Univ.) Lukas Ohler, M.A.

Ohler

Doktorand


Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 32-22414
E-Mail: lukas.ohler@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.

weiterlesen

Xenia Dzambo

Dzambo

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: xenia.dzambo@rub.de

weiterlesen

Alexander Kirchhoff

Dummy

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: alexander.kirchhoff

weiterlesen

Elisabeth Petersen

Elisabeth Petersen

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: Eli-Petersen@gmx.de

weiterlesen

Carmen Carnein

Carmencarnein

Sekretariat


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: ph-th@rub.de


Bürozeiten: Mi 8:30-14:30, Do 8:30-12:30, Fr 8:30-13:30


weiterlesen

JProf. Dr. Dr. Benedikt Paul Göcke

Göcke

Emmy Noether-
Nachwuchsgruppen-
leiter


Raum: GA 7/138
Tel.: +49 234 32 29389
E-Mail: benedikt.goecke@rub.de

Sprechstunde: n. V.

weiterlesen

Christian Pelz, M.A., M.Ed.

Pelz

Doktorand


Raum: GA 7/142
Tel.: +49 (0) 234 32-22414
E-Mail: christian.pelz@rub.de
Sprechstunde: n. V.

weiterlesen

Max Brunner

Brunner

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: brunner.maxmanuel@rub.de

weiterlesen

Tobias Keweloh


Keweloh

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: tobias.keweloh@rub.de

weiterlesen

Arndt Krause

Krause

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: Arndt.Krause@gmx.de

weiterlesen

Dominik Winter

Winter

Studentische Hilfskraft


Raum: GA 7/136
Tel.: +49 234 32 29387
E-Mail: Dominik.Winter-y8w@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

weiterlesen